Staff Listing

Name Contact Phone
Clark Lienemann
Email Clark 317.639.6106 x233
Stephanie James
Vice President
Email Stephanie 317.639.6106 x232
Cindy Miers
Director of Operations
Email Cindy 317.639.6106 x206
Elizabeth 'Liz' Odle
Director of Community School Collaboration
Email Liz 317.639.6106 x200
Lisa Thornton
Director of Development & Communications
Email Lisa 317.639.6106 x204
Taylor Amundson, MSW, LSW
Licensed Social Worker
Email Taylor 317.639.6106 x208
Maria Baca-Vilchez
Community Supports Coach & Administration Manager
Email Maria 317.639.6106 x211
Treva Burgess
Community Engagement Coordinator
Email Treva 317.639.6106 x205
Jennifer Burnett
Advanced Employment Services Manager
Email Jennifer 317.639.6106 x210
Trevor Ciboch
Employment Coach
Email Trevor 317.639.6106 x219
Madeline Danner
Workforce Development Manager
Email Madeline 317.639.6106 x212
Madison Eckert
Youth Program Assistant
Email Madison 317.639.6106 x223
Chris Emmons
Lead Employment Coach and YES Coordinator
Email Chris 317.639.6106 x213
Norma Gomez
Customer Service Assistant
Email Norma 317.639.6106
Sheuna Higgins
Youth Program Manager
Email Sheuna 317.639.6106 x218
Salena Hughes
Customer Service Assistant
Email Salena 317.639.6106
Joni Hurst
Food & Volunteer Program Coordinator
Email Joni 317.639.6106 x222
Linda Kassis, MSW
Grants & Contracts Manager
Email Linda 317.639.6106 x203
Ana Maldonado
Office & Marketing Coordinator
Email Ana 317.639.6106 x201
Bill Moorehead
Computer Instructor and Building Supervisor
Email Bill 317.639.6106 x156
Leroy Thomas
Building Coordinator
Email Leroy 317.639.6106 x157
Terencia Turner
Community School Coordinator

Email Terencia 317.693.5523
Elaine Yednak
Financial Coach
Email Elaine 317.639.6106 x209